Events

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines