Events

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines