Events

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Backbeat Underground
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00pm

A hot new DC band born out of love for classic funk & soul like James Brown, Grant Green, and The Meters as well as newer artists Soulive, Lettuce, and The New Mastersounds. 

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Get to Steppin'
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:45pm

Come listen to the band Get to Steppin' play soul and funk music!

 

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Premium Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines